Editing/Deleting a User from Thesaurus Cloud

Deleting a User from Thesaurus Cloud

 

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to delete a user on Thesaurus Cloud.


1) Click the User tab on the Thesaurus Cloud Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard.

2) Click 'Delete this user', followed by 'OK' to confirm the deletion.


Please note: a user cannot delete their own account, nor can an administrator revoke their own access.



Editing a User in Thesaurus Cloud

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to edit a user on Thesaurus Cloud.


1) Click the User tab on the Thesaurus Cloud Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard


2) Make the amendment required and click 'Save'.

Need help? Support is available at 01 8352074 or support@thesaurus.ie.

GeneralGlossary of TermsPayroll DeductionsGetting startedImporting from previous yearCompanyAdd/ Amend EmployeesNotifying ROS of new employeesProcessing PayrollBank FilesReportsP30sProcessing LeaversBenefit in KindIllness BenefitMaternity BenefitPaternity BenefitPensionsReversing the PayrollBackup and RestoreYear endCSOHolidaysLeave EntitlementsLegalTransferring Payroll Manager from one PC to anotherThesaurus Cloud