Our 2021 payroll software is available for download here.

Editing/Deleting a User from Thesaurus Connect

Deleting a User from Thesaurus Connect

 

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to delete a user on Thesaurus Connect.


1) Click the User tab on the Thesaurus Connect Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard.

2) Click 'Delete this user', followed by 'OK' to confirm the deletion.


Please note: a user cannot delete their own account, nor can an administrator revoke their own access.



Editing a User in Thesaurus Connect

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to edit a user on Thesaurus Connect.


1) Click the User tab on the Thesaurus Connect Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard


2) Make the amendment required and click 'Save'.

Need help? Support is available at 01 8352074 or support@thesaurus.ie.

HelpCoronavirus (Covid-19) - Guidance for Thesaurus Users2021 Thesaurus Payroll Manager - System Requirements2021 Budget - Employer Summary2021 Payroll Manager - AvailabilityStarting the New Tax YearImporting from the previous yearMoving to Thesaurus Payroll Manager from another softwareGetting started - First Time UsersSetting up Thesaurus Payroll Manager for multiple usersCompany SetupDigital CertificatesAdd/ Amend EmployeesRevenue Payroll Notifications (RPNs)Payroll CalendarProcessing PayrollPayroll DeductionsPayroll Submission Requests (PSRs)Distributing PayslipsPaying EmployeesCorrectionsRevenue PaymentsRevenue - Contact Telephone NumbersReportsProcessing StartersProcessing LeaversBenefit in KindIllness BenefitParenting BenefitsPensionsChanging an Employee's Pay FrequencyYear End - 2020Backup and RestoreTransferring Payroll Manager from one PC to anotherCSOHolidaysLeave EntitlementsEmployment LawGeneralGlossary of Terms (Pre 2019)Thesaurus ConnectGDPREnd User Licence Agreement for Thesaurus Payroll Manager