Editing/Deleting a User from Thesaurus Connect

Deleting a User from Thesaurus Connect

 

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to delete a user on Thesaurus Connect.


1) Click the User tab on the Thesaurus Connect Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard.

2) Click 'Delete this user', followed by 'OK' to confirm the deletion.


Please note: a user cannot delete their own account, nor can an administrator revoke their own access.



Editing a User in Thesaurus Connect

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to edit a user on Thesaurus Connect.


1) Click the User tab on the Thesaurus Connect Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard


2) Make the amendment required and click 'Save'.

Need help? Support is available at 01 8352074 or support@thesaurus.ie.

HelpCoronavirus (Covid-19) - Guidance for Thesaurus Users2020 Thesaurus Payroll Manager - System Requirements2020 Budget - Employer SummaryPayroll CalendarPayroll DeductionsGetting startedImporting from previous yearMoving to Thesaurus Payroll Manager from another softwareSetting up Thesaurus Payroll Manager for multiple usersCompany SetupDigital CertificatesAdd/ Amend EmployeesRevenue Payroll Notifications (RPNs)Processing PayrollPayroll Submission Requests (PSRs)Distributing PayslipsPaying EmployeesCorrectionsRevenue PaymentsReportsProcessing StartersProcessing LeaversBenefit in KindIllness BenefitParenting BenefitsPensionsChanging an Employee's Pay FrequencyBackup and RestoreCSOHolidaysLeave EntitlementsEmployment LawGeneralGlossary of Terms (Pre 2019)Revenue - Contact Telephone NumbersTransferring Payroll Manager from one PC to anotherThesaurus ConnectGDPREnd User Licence Agreement for Thesaurus Payroll Manager