Editing/Deleting a User from Thesaurus Connect

Deleting a User from Thesaurus Connect

 

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to delete a user on Thesaurus Connect.


1) Click the User tab on the Thesaurus Connect Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard.

2) Click 'Delete this user', followed by 'OK' to confirm the deletion.


Please note: a user cannot delete their own account, nor can an administrator revoke their own access.



Editing a User in Thesaurus Connect

Only an 'Administrator' has the right to edit a user on Thesaurus Connect.


1) Click the User tab on the Thesaurus Connect Dashboard and select the relevant user on the User dashboard


2) Make the amendment required and click 'Save'.

Need help? Support is available at 01 8352074 or support@thesaurus.ie.

GeneralGlossary of Terms (Pre 2019)Payroll DeductionsGetting startedImporting from previous yearCompany SetupAdd/ Amend EmployeesNotifying ROS of new employeesImporting P2C Files from ROSList of EmployeesProcessing PayrollPaying EmployeesReportsP30sProcessing LeaversBenefit in KindIllness BenefitMaternity BenefitPaternity BenefitPensionsReversing the PayrollBackup and RestoreYear endCSOHolidaysLeave EntitlementsEmployment LawTransferring Payroll Manager from one PC to anotherThesaurus ConnectGDPR