This utility allows you to cancel more than one update. It is important to note that a consequence of this is that all internal backups relating to the pay frequency being reversed will be deleted. This is necessary to ensure the integrity of your data.
This also means that you will not be able to perform another reverse to a period older than the period you select now.
We therefore recommend that a backup is taken before the reverse is performed in the event that you discover you need to go back further.
To access this utility go to Payslips > Reverse Update
Please note: where you have two pay frequencies in operation, the other pay frequency will not be affected when performing a reverse.
Need help? Support is available at 01 8352074 or email@example.com.